Grandpa Bob’s great-granddaughter, Jayda, had an amazing 4th birthday party on Friday, June 8th.  The theme was CARS…Grandpa would be so pleased!  🙂

Here is a collection of photos taken on the big day:

All of the CARS characters in one awesome backdrop!

A super-colorful table setting created by my mom!

One Happy Family: Jayda, Jacque (my sister), and Courtney

All Jayda needs now is a pit crew! 🙂

Jayda and a very happy and proud Momma Lucy

Chocolate and strawberry cupcakes created by my mom. It was a great way to incorporate Lightening McQueen’s favorite color into the birthday dessert! 🙂

MAKE A WISH!!!

Jen and me trying to take a picture with Jayda…but it looks like she had other, more delicious, things in mind…. 😉

A beautiful Jayda collage

“MOMMY WINS THE GRAND PRIZE!”

Auntie Jen finally snagged a picture with her niece! 🙂

Chips…an essential part of a race car driver’s diet! 🙂

“Hey…where’s my pit crew?”

Thank you, Jayda, for inviting your Auntie to the PARTY OF THE YEAR!!  I had a wonderful time!  🙂

